Donor Board

Our Dream-Builders! Thank you to all these generous donors who are helping to make our new Hospice a reality.

Our generous donors are listed alphabetically by surname. We would also like to recognise the support of those donors who have chosen to remain anonymous - you are all DREAMBUILDERS - thank you.


Mrs Caroline Ahern

Eddie and Shirley Allen

Mr G C Allen

The Andrews Family

Margaret and James Antrobus

Mrs Libby Armitage

James Axtell

Mr Thomas Baileff - For Audrey and Yvonne

His Honour and Mrs Michael Baker

Jack and Vicky Baldwin

Margaret Bamford

Suzanne Barnes

Clive Barrington

Mrs Deborah Bartlett Pitt and Mr Hugh Becker

Mrs Hilda Bashford

Sadie Bass

Val and Christopher Bateman

Su Batty

Philip and Pepi Bazlinton

Jan and Michael Beer

Clive and Melanie Beharrell

Bernard Benham

Peter Bennett

Lynn and Nick Besant

John and Janice Betts

Commander G Bewley RD Royal Navy

Marion Bird

Mrs S K Blighton

Miss R Booth

Simon and Claire Bosley

Howard and Jennifer Bottomley

The Bower Family

Mary Boyall

Alastair Boyd

Mrs A Bradbury

Roger and Pippa Brewster

Alison Brown

Barry Buck

Iris Buck and Family

Trevor and Caroline Bunch

Dr Ray Bull

Rosemary Bulleid

Alexander Burns

Mrs Pamela Butcher

B J and P L Butler

D.P.J Properties Ltd

George and Madeleine Cameron

Louise and Charles Cameron

Jean Campbell

Mrs A Cater

Kathy Campbell

Tony Carwardine

Chris Chapman

Mrs Bet Chapman

Mrs Sally Chittleburgh

Mrs Angela Church

Michael and Frances Coates

John and Susan Coldstream

Evelyn Coles

Vicki Colne

Charmain Connell

Sue and Malcolm Conoboy

John Constable

Y. Copeland

Dr and Mrs A Copsey

Sue Costello

Mrs Audrey Currell

Sheela Curtis

Margaret and Richard Dale

Mrs Diane Dalton

Kristina Daugbjerg

Mary Davies

William Denson

Professor and Mrs G Dewhurst

Mr and Mrs Dewhurst

Jim and Linda Dicks

Mrs Kimberley Didden

Mr K and Mrs L Diggins

Ian Doling

Mr P and Mrs R Doust

Mrs Joan Eggins

Laura Evans

Ian and Sue Farman

Noel and Danielle Faulkner

Michael (Mick) Fogarty

Mary Forbes

Nick and Olivia Fox

Eric Fry

Ronald Gammie

Mrs O Glover

J I Gover

Frank and Vicky Griffin

Sandy Harris, Andy Bevis and the Harris Family

Mrs P Hockleyford

Daniel and Diana Hodson

Tony and Rosemary Keating

David and Vivian Lacey

Ann Beazer and Christopher Lane

Mr William Macey

Mr and Mrs Peter Malpas

Mr R E McTurk

Julia and Len Norfolk

Graham and Sybil Papworth

Denise Patterson

David Peerless

Mavis and Raymond Pyne

Laurence and Gina Reed

The Saam Family

Amanda Sharp

Jeanne Smithwick

Mr and Mrs J A Snell

John and Lis Spence

Kitt and Russ Steer

Marika and Mike Stewart

Jane and Peter Stoakley

Mr and Mrs A Strong

Mrs Shirley Strong

Sir Jeremy Thomas

Andrew Tomsett

Rosalind Trinkwon

The Troys

Alison Tuck

Mrs M Wilmot-Wright

Mrs Elizabeth Williams

Malcolm and Sally Williams

Angela Wormald